About

 

The 2019 Remember Joy Reunion! Jesus, Others and You! (Remember Fred taught us?)

aka Esperance Youth, Fred (1970?) to Dianoia (1985?)

It was 1996 since our last get together! Let your friends know Remember Joy! August 10,

Edmonds City Park! We are doing our best to contact everyone. All Welcome!

We need your help. If you want to see friends from those groups and time period,

Find Them! We will do our best to post your results, including photos with permission.

We want everyone to have the opportunity to join in. Please send your Name and email address

with permission to post. Please be patient with our Website!

Best Western - Edmonds Harbor Inn,130 W. Dayton Street, Edmonds, Wa 98020, 425-771-5021. 10 Rooms are blocked

for Esperance Reunion, until July 9 (30 days prior must be booked or we automatically lose the rooms.) You must call. They do not accept online reservations for this. Two Queens or One King are $142.50, maximum 4 per room, no pets.

Dates held are Aug. 9,10.

Other hotels-available in Lynnwood. Due to safety issues, we do not recommend anything on Highway 99.


People Committed to Come

Andreef,Shirley (Lauer) re38sal@gmail.com

Beaty, Marla hulata84@gmail.com
Bell, (Katona) Karen karkatona@aol.com

Bendawald, Jana jmbendawald@gmail.com

Bergstrom, Dick & Leona leona@re-ignite.net
Berkley, Will willsb1234@hotmail.com

Bozorth, Bob & Janine (Clark) bbozorth@frontier.com
Brown,(Ansbaugh), Dianne & Gene Dianne2873@gmail.com

Buchanan, Mike & Shirley m.buchanan870@gmail.com
Clouston, Monte & Brenda Pinnaclecandd@aol.com

Cole, John jcole53.jc@gmail.com

Cyr, John & Celia j5cyr@hotmail.com

Daniels, Ann Marie Launders alaunders@aol.com

Davis, Pam redherring12@comcast.net

Dennis, Patti (Justice) talk2justice3@gmail.com

Dennis, Tom & Diana

Dixon, Ray (Heinlein) Erheinlein@hotmail.com

Dohrmann, (McHaffie) Sue & John johnnymacsuzy@gmail.com

Eyestone, Helen & John(Peterson)heleneyestone@outlook.com

Fosmark, Dorothy (Karen's Mom!) d.fosmark@gmail.com

Fosmark, Jim jmf70@hotmail.com

Fosmark, Karen (Hardy) Karenhardygirl@gmail.com

Fowler,Fred & Carol FredFowler63@gmail.com

Gatrel, Mary (Harding) marytym@aol.com
Geiger, Steve & Bev SMGeiger@msn.com

George, Christie (Johnston) C.johnston11@juno.com

Green, Clayton & Shenia gator.green6@gmail.com

Groenenberg, Cal & Doy cgroenenberg@gmail.com

Hall, Barbara (Powless) b_powless@yahoo.com
Hansen, Tom & Celia

Hardy, Nate nater413@gmail.com

Herrett, Pam (Koetter) & Don koetterd@comcast.net

Highland, Roberta (Moore) rhmoore7@gmail.com
Houvenour, Paul & Gail Paul@mribuyhouses.com

Hurst, Rich

Jackson, Art & Diane (Short) dcjackson110@gmail.com

Jackson, Cathie (Showalter) cathie@showalterfamily.net

Johnson, Dennis & Barb djbj25@msn.com
Johnson, Mark & Diane THR33ravens@gmail.com

Johnson, Vivian normvivjohnson@comcast.net

Johnson, Wes & Kathryn weskathryn@msn.com

Kelly, Gordon & Judy g.kelly@comcast.net

Kennedy, Anthony askmopar67@comcast.net
Kennedy, John & Debbie johnrkennedy@outlook.com

Kutrich, Robert & Lori rfkutrich@hotmail.com

Larin, Cesar & Cheryl cheryl.l.larin@gmail.com

Linders, Mark & Sheryl mslinders@juno.com
Little, Greg & Helen gdlitt@gmail.com
Loutsis, Tony & Kim Kloutsis@hotmail.com

Lucas, Jeff & Dawn jwentcrazy@hotmail.com

Macauley, Steve Steve.macauley@gmail.com

McCollum, Chuck & Angela? chuck@siege.net

McCoy, Kim kimmccoy52@outlook.com

Midkiff, Brad & Corynn bradmidkiff@msn.com

Monson, Vickie (Phillips) Vickiemae630@gmail.com

Moormeier, Jeff jmoormeier@MAC.com

Morehouse, Dave dmoreho255@aol.com

Noble,  (Brown)Sue  & Bob bob-brown@centurylink.net

Noble, Mrs.(Sue's Mom!)

O'Neal Don & Terri don.oneal@wayfindingfinancial.com
Peters, Terry and Evelyn Petete@nwi.net

Peterson, Mark & Debbie mapjog1@icloud.com

Phinney, Rob & Janet ContactUs@TheHorseFellowship.com

Pinkston, Theresa (Herfindahl) hefint@netzero.net

Pool, Patti (Carrier) carrier4health@gmail.com

Quigley, Alyce A. (Mom) (Schaffer) aaschaffer@gmail.com

Quigley, Deborah (Kondo) QuigleyFlys@gmail.com

Quigley, Jim (a j cue) qqw2w2@gmail.com

Reber, Cynthia (Accetturo) cynbob3@comcast.net

Reeder, Merle & Marti merler@nwroof.com

Richins, Martin & Julie mj.richins1@frontier.com
Ridings, Dean & Janine deanridings@gmail.com

Ring, Richelle (Slater) Richelle.slater@att.net

Rusnak, (Halverson) Suzie & Grant suziehal@comcast.net

Rydman, Mark & Darla (Bylsma) Markrydman777@gmail.com
Saldin, (File), Kim & Tom kfile2000@yahoo.com

Servey, Scott Scottservey.home@frontier.com
Singer, Martin & Barb MASinger56@gmail.com

Strople, Gordon & Sheryl gjstrople@mail.com

Sundquist, David davidsapm@gmail.com

Uplinger, Dana & Diana(Barstow) dianauplinger54@gmail.com

Whitmarsh, Theresa (Berryman) Twhitmarsh@hotmail.com

Williamson, Cathyn ( Colley) cwcato111@gmail.com
Williamson, Dave 4davew@gmail.com

Williamson, Janis (Simila) adriansimila@yahoo.com
Zevenbergen, (Bryant) Nancy & Tim